Kick off

Hello everyone. I have started a blog, this blog dedicated to the street art of mainly stockholm but also other parts of sweden and the rest of the world.
Here I will post my photos and write about them.
Its not a personal blog about my life, today Im wearing this and today I did that and so on.

No this is a blog about the street art only, we need this kind of stuff!!!!

If you wanna folow me in my daily life your welcome to visit my personal blog at http://fluffyy.se
Im girl, 18 years old love graffiti, music and dance.

But I Hope you guys will enjoy this blog and hopefully stay.  And the reason why Im writing in english is cos most of my family live out side sweden. Or to be honest they are not even from sweden so they dont speak swedish.
So its not me tryin to be cool or something, that just aint my thing.

Blabla,
hope u'll enjoy it. Will be posting fotos as soon as the design is ready.
PEACE. //Street art lover

Comments
Posted by: Anonym

2010-09-28 @ 08:53:16
Posted by: malin [fotoblogg]

sv: väggen finns vid den gamla tunaforsfabriken i eskilstuna :)

2010-09-28 @ 08:53:34
URL: http://mkarlstrom.blogg.se/

Comment here:

Name/alias:
Remember me?

E-mail: (will not be published)

Your website/blog:

Ad your comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0